Sam Adams Summer Ale

samsum1.jpgSo as you may or may not know I work for a liquor chain in Connecticut and because of this I am able to try many different beers for alot cheaper than all of you…unless you rob liquor stores.

This summer I have decided to try every summer style beer that I can just so I can broaden my beer horizon. My first summer style choice had to be Samuel Adams. It had to be because I have heard so much about this Samuel Adams and his brews, so I thought, why not?! Let me say it was quite the drink. Like most summer beers it was light and citrusy, but besides that it is very good and I reccomend it to all. It is a very popular beer in the summer so you can most likely get a single instead of having to buy a whole six pack. Instead you could buy the six pack and split it with a bunch of your friends so you all can try this great summer beer.

About Kevin Coté

I am a graphic design consultant and freelance designer by trade. I have been working for M&R Liquors for 5 years now and have enjoied the liquor industry. Here my thoughts that will range from Design and Liquor to Politics and Movies...but mostly Design and Liquor.
This entry was posted in Liquor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

