Stay Thirsty My Friends

If you haven’t seen the commercial about the most interesting man in the world check it out right now before you read on it should be posted below, if it isn’t working check it on youtube.

Now I have had Dos Equis before I saw this commercial but I tell you…it sure makes one hell of an impact on you. Either you think…what the hell was that all about? Or you think oh man I really want a Dos Equis. Or you think that was freakin funny. I thought all three at different times.

2287210475_2a7ca11f04.jpg

Now the beer itself, Dos Equis, is pretty darn good. I personally like the Amber better than the Lager and I also like it much more than other Mexican beers like Corona. A great beer that is easy drinking and a true work of Mexican art.

If you haven’t tried this wonderful Mexican brew yet you should swing by your local booze outlet and pick up a seix pack, you won’t be disappointed. Once again tell me what you think after you try it.

dos-equis.jpg

About Kevin Coté

I am a graphic design consultant and freelance designer by trade. I have been working for M&R Liquors for 5 years now and have enjoied the liquor industry. Here my thoughts that will range from Design and Liquor to Politics and Movies...but mostly Design and Liquor.
This entry was posted in Liquor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

