Christmas Cards

My roommate Andy and I made our annual christmas cards. They were made to be humorous so keep that in mind. Happy Christmas!

About Kevin Coté

I am a graphic design consultant and freelance designer by trade. I have been working for M&R Liquors for 5 years now and have enjoied the liquor industry. Here my thoughts that will range from Design and Liquor to Politics and Movies...but mostly Design and Liquor.
This entry was posted in Pictures and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

