Senior Design Show

Attention everyone who reads my blog! About 13 designers, including myself will be putting on a senior graphic design show on April 9th from 7-10pm. This is my invitation you all of you who read. Of course you will have to drive to the wasteland that is Upland, IN to see such a show, so for some it may be impossible. Here is a link to the shows website and a couple of the fliers that we put up for the show.

www.identifydesignshow.com – made by Andy Miller

Also we have just found out we will be having a second showing at the Harrison Center for the Arts in Indy, the evening of April 24th. The show will be in Gallery #2. So if you don’t want to drive all the way to the middle of nowhere, you now have a second option…in a classier setting. Hope you can make it!

About Kevin Coté

I am a graphic design consultant and freelance designer by trade. I have been working for M&R Liquors for 5 years now and have enjoied the liquor industry. Here my thoughts that will range from Design and Liquor to Politics and Movies...but mostly Design and Liquor.
This entry was posted in Design and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Senior Design Show

  1. ian says:

    Dude that is pretty freaking rad my friend. I so wish I could make it.

Leave a Reply

