Trade Show Booklet

I am probably not allowed to just post this online like this, but seriously…who is gonna try to steal this. Plus I don’t even think my employer knows I have a blog so it is alright by me. I recently got an internship with a company called imagepath communications in Avon, CT. Turns out that they are actually be phased out and they are turning into a more web design/web application company called eVariant. They go to trade shows to get companies, hospitals, and anyone involved in the health care industry interested in eVariant’s services.

Here is a booklet that I have been working on all week an is going into print early next week. It still isn’t done, but this is the latest update to it that I had done. I am pretty pleased with it and so is my boss…which is more important. They turned my PDF’s into this sweet interactive booklet. Here is the link to the interactive booklet is below, check it out.

http://www.evariant.com/asb/leadership_summit/flipviewerxpress.html

About Kevin Coté

I am a graphic design consultant and freelance designer by trade. I have been working for M&R Liquors for 5 years now and have enjoied the liquor industry. Here my thoughts that will range from Design and Liquor to Politics and Movies...but mostly Design and Liquor.
This entry was posted in Design and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

